Feeling Special

So every year for the past 20 years this group had walked in memory of our lost loved ones to all types on Cancer.   😢  This year they will walk in honor of me, my nickname Juicy, team name: Juicy’s Joggers and in memory of those we have lost to this Awful disease.  Our team name has been changed several times over the year, but the core remains unchanged.

Thanks to the love and support of my family and dear friends, June 4th we will do the Hope-in-motion walk for the Stamford Hospital Bennet Cancer Center.  Our team membership is upwards of 28 walkers this year and growing.  Thank you everyone.  It means so much to me!   💝

img_1596

Author: Juicy'sJourneyThroughCancer

Having been diagnosed with Cancer recently, not feeling great & not having worked in 6 months I decided to share my story. I've worked selling real estate for 30+ years. Kept myself busy at all times. Now I spend my days recuperating and looking forward to closing this chapter in my life. I know. I still have a ways to go, but a God willing I will get there.

Leave a comment